Members of the Committee

David Rastall:  Chairman

Alan Smith

Graham Potbury: Vice Chair

Margaret Burrough

Roger Smith:  Secretary

Gill Smith:  Archivist

Supporting the Committee

Mike Rovira: Treasurer

Karen Hall-Williams

Louise Walmsley

We are always keen for new people to join us on the committee.  No experience needed just a willingness to get stuck in and to share ideas.  If interested - talk to one of us or use the website contact page.