top of page

Old photos of Whimple

Old Square 3.jpg
Old people in square.jpg

The Square.  1904?

Old young man IN SQ.jpg
Old wheelchair in Square.jpg
old webbers cottages whimple.jpg

Webber's Cottages

Old shops.jpg

Old shops in The Square

Old Church lane.jpg

Looking down Church Road to the church

old Whimple Ralway station.jpg

The station when it still had two platforms

old Houses the GReen.jpg

The Green.  The house in the foreground has since been demolished.

old looking towards the green.jpg

Footpath looking towards The Green before development.

old farm.png

Farm in Whimple.  Can anyone identify?

Whiteways delivery.png

Delivery to Whiteways Cider Factory

Whitways orchard.png

Whiteways Orchard

Whitways bottling line.png
Whiteways demolish.png
Whiteways poster.png

Demolishing Whiteways

Old Map Whimple - 1.jpg
bottom of page